Plants vs Zombies 2 : TOY REVIEW #1 with Levi

Today we're doing a toy review & some playing with them. It'll be toys from PLANTS vs ZOMBIE 2. How many of you are a fan of PvZ?

Since Levi doesn't go to school, it's good to have a routine now that we do video recordings as it helps him practice his English as well as presentation skills. He's actually quite camera shy and as his father, I know he's not as natural as when the cameras are off so I ask him almost everyday since we started of how he's feeling and whether he's good.

I was quite surprise yesterday when he initiated by asking me, "Let's do recording". I was thinking of taking a break yesterday to maybe ease some pressure off him but seems like he's eager to do these video recordings and get better at doing them.

We had a conversation a couple days back regarding his shyness when he's being recorded and I asked him whether he was shy or brave. He responded with, "I wanna be brave".

Asides from his part of our efforts in starting up this channel, I too am learning how to edit videos again and create attractive thumbnails. However, due to my GPU blowing, I can't install any video editing softwares and will have just work with what I have. Hopefully better gear will come soon as we get more views and subscription.

We appreciate all of you joining us on our adventure of creating content and making videos. Thanks for all the shares, likes, views and subscriptions!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency