📷#WednesdayWalk COVID-19 living room tour | 新冠共主房间一游 | 😎(by @ace108)



Here is a room tour of where I was stucked for 10 days. This no GQF, no CCF nor any other acronyms the government has come out with in pandemic era. I am thankful for the attached bathroom and the lady at home who served me all kind of things but to be stuck in a room for long can drive people crazy. I heard of cases of people killing themselves during isolation when I was working the COVID-19 Task Group before. Some came out in the news. I felt I'm in a more lucky position than many people. You get go to the telegram group "SG Quarantine Support Group" to read the stories. I'm sure there are reporters lurking in there too which was why I didn't join the group.

这是我所杯困10天的房间视频。 这不是 GQF,不是 CCF,也不是政府在疫情期间提出的任何其他首字母缩略词。 我很感谢房间连接浴室和在家里的女人,她为我提供了各种服务,但长时间被困在一个房间里会让人发疯。 我之前在新冠工作组工作时听说过有人在隔离期间自杀的案例。 有些人成了新闻。 我觉得我比很多人都更幸运。 你可以去Telegram小程序聊群“SG Quarantine Support Group”阅读悲惨故事。 我敢肯定那里也潜伏着记者,这就是我没有加入该聊群的原因。



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

📷 | 😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency