WE HAVE NEW NEIGHBORS!!!

IS THIS THE UNIVERSE BENDING?

milky-way-2695569_640.jpg
Source: Pixabay

My neighbors have kids that are moving back.

They have daughters who live in a couple of different parts of the country. Due to whatever personal reasons, they have each left their homes to come back and live on mom and dad's property.

The one also has a couple kids around the age of Evan so that is awesome as he has new play mates!!! He has been needing something to help keep his mind busy and I believe this may very well help.😁

SO, CONCERNING THE QUESTION AT HAND...

Since my recent loss I have went back to and dived deep into path of self discovery and vastly deepened my attempt at understanding and becoming a master of my universe. I have been revisiting a lot of @samstonehill's work, along with some other of my other favorites such as afterskool. I have began my return to sun gazing which has helped to enlighten me in amazing ways. I have always attempted to be barefooted as much as possible, but I have redoubled that effort of the late. I've been meditating and cleansing my mind, body, and vibrational field. I can already see and feel the difference as my third eye becomes even more freed. I am putting my positive energies out into the universe and am an open receiver for the full vibrational field of the universe.

Of course I'll have my weak moments, as I saw the night of the storm...but I also feel it was the most effective release of my negative energies I have ever had, and don't necessarily view it as weak moment. More of a needed release/cleansing to allow my vibrational field to be at it's peak.

To most, my last week would be chalked off as a bunch of mere coincidences...with no other meaning. But I know I have control of my universe and will continue to speak my will, with the full knowledge my wants and needs will be manifested.

So is the universe bending to my will?...I guess that's the same as asking if God, or a creator, exists. It's all about faith and belief. But as I said before, I will not look for a new companion and person to live my life with...the universe will either put them in my life...and then confirm they are the one or I will know I am still waiting.😁

And as much as I may want it to be Katie, if it is not meant to be, it simply is not meant to be. As much as I can only imagine myself building my future and my dreams with her, nobody can possibly know the future... And I definitely do not have the power to change her will, and would not attempt to if I could. She has her own universe that is hers.

Sam,thank you for all your great work you have done. And thank you so much for taking your precious time to share it with the world. I send my love and hope all is well for you, the wife, kiddos, and of course all your other loved ones.🤗🤗🤗🤗 Hugs for the whole family. Tell them I send my love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency