I fell in love with you

I'll come under the mountain ash where I met you,
My dear friend I fell in love with you
Fell in love with eyes, fell in love with eyebrows
And that pretty face of yours.

Whistle said, raises the wings,
There is a strong love of trails and his power.
My favorite young man, I'm grateful to you friend,
Let Rowan does not cry, because I love you very much.

Our sincere love is only for you and me,
Hear at dawn, rustling the leaves of the maple.
She calls us in the field, where the grass in the dew,
Where the winds are curly, the flowers weave into braids.

We'll go to the meeting, be paired with you,
One on one in love, there will only be two of us.
And will bloom Rowan riotous color in meadows,
There will be a strong family forever in the district...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now