Presentacion Self Introduction

PRESENTACION SELF INTRODUCTION
@strong56

richard.jpg

Hola amigos de hiveblog hoy vengo a aventurarme en este mundo de los blog, mi nombre es Richard Horacio Zapata, vivo en villa de cura Venezuela y me registre como @strong56, soy una persona muy divertida de profesion docente, casado con una hermosa hija que lleva por nombre rosselena. mi esposa Rosa Arteaga fue la que me incentivo para entrar aquí en este mundo ella se registro com el nombre de nuestra hija @rosselena.

Hello hiveblog friends today I come to venture into this world of blogging, my name is Richard Horacio Zapata i live in villa de cura Venezuela and I registered as @ strong56, I am a very funny person from the teaching profession, married to a beautiful daughter named Rosselena. My wife Rosa Arteaga was the one who encouraged me to enter this world here, she registered with the name of our daughter @rosselena.

Tengo 43 años y llevo trabajando en la profesión docente ya 15 años pero estos ultimos años se a puesto cuesta arriba la situacion del pais, y por ende nuestras profesiones no son bien remuneradas .

I am 43 years old and I have been working in the teaching profession for 15 years but in recent years the situation in the country has been uphill, and therefore our professions are not well paid.

Me gusta tocar el cuatro porque me gusta mucho la musica venezolana nuestras raices, y practico mucho deporte ya que soy profesor en el area de educacion fisica, trabajo con niños de 4 5 y 6 grado, es decir a nivel primaria.

I like to play the cuatro because I really like Venezuelan music, our roots, and I practice a lot of sports since I am a teacher in the area of ​​physical education, I work with children from 4, 5 and 6, that is, at the primary level.

En algunas ocasiones ayudo mucho a mi esposa a crear sus maravillosas manualidades ah me gusta mucho cocinar. bueno amigos me despido hasta otra oportunidad y esperando pueda contribuir mas con el crecimiento de este blog

Sometimes I help my wife a lot to create her wonderful crafts. I really like cooking. Well friends I say goodbye until another opportunity and hoping I can contribute more to the growth of this blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency