Primer post

Hola, mi nombre es Jose Carrasco

Soy Venezolano de 23 años de edad y licenciado en psicología, me apasiona las finanzas y el trading, y actualmente soy trader (vivo de eso), me interesa crear contenido referente al trading, finanzas, criptomonedas, economía, psicología del trading y psicología económica.

I am a 23 years old Venezuelan boy with a psychology degree, I am passionate about finances and trading. I am currently a trader (I live from that) and I am interested in creating content related to trading, finance, cryptocurrencies, economics, trading psychology and economic psychology.

Logo.jpg

Si te interesa saber sobre estos temas, sígueme por aquí en Hive Blog, y en instagram como @globalcurrencies, y por youtube!

If you are interested in knowing about these topics, follow me here on Hive Blog, and on instagram like @globalcurrencies, and on youtube!

Nos vemos en un próximo post, un abrazo

See you in a next post

Link al canal de youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcz02LVFhh5IKegiAza9Hg?view_as=subscriber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency