Pepper passata pasta

image

Happy fruitsandveggiesmonday everyone, this is not my entry because I am the judge this week, 1st one of the year. How lucky 🍀 am I? I have already seen a few good ones hopefully more will come, still some time left. So this is what I'm munching on while I'm checking out some posts, I still have too many peppers so I chucked them into some pasta and called it dinner.

I was feeling super lazy today so it was a 20 minute flash in the pan meal, first thing that got chucked in was tofu.

image

Yeah I know, he only went and pulled out the tofu again, but it's awesome, just a squirt of liquid smoke and soy sause with pepper, ground coriander and smoked paprika makes it tastylicious.

image

Then chuck in some onions.

image

Some peppers and garlic.

image

Pour in some liquidised tomatoes and some baslil.

image

BOOM DONE!

Now I munch and upvote some cool post, thanks for stopping by and go check out the fruitsandveggiesmonday compo peeps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency