🍔 Compromise: vegan and raw vegan Burger

A few days ago I saw the contest from @deliciousplants regarding posting your vegan burger. Wanting to join, my girlfriend was not so happy since she is trying more of a raw vegan diet. We compromised and did a raw vegan burger, which I could also fry and put between some bread.

The patty consists of sprouted chickpeas, sunflower seeds, shredded carrot, sweet potato, zucchini, red onion and spring onion. (Hope I didn't forgot anything, was a little bit of a mix of everything we had 😄)

Here is the raw vegan variant:

raw-vegan.jpg
We also had a few sprouts, tomatoes, tempeh, raw vegan crackers and two kind of cremes with it.

Here is the vegan variant:

vegan.jpg
In fact it's the same, I just put a little bit of corn flour on and put them in the pan / combining with some fried onions as well.

Thank you @deliciousplants for hosting this contest. Wish you all the best. 👍


Thank you for reading!
If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me. Have a happy day! ✩


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now