[VIDEO] Day 124 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge + Capoeira



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 124 of the challenge done. I am feeling quite good today. I got in some good dynamic stretching and feel good about how much I pushed myself. Last night I watched a lot of American Ninja Warrior. I do still really want to train in that manner. There are at least two ninja gyms nearby, and I think I will try to go to one soon. Maybe I'll figure out some video I could do there.

I think the burpee tuck jumps should be manageable. They actually weren't that difficult, especially not for just doing seven. They'll be a nice way to ensure that at the very least I get in seven good jumps daily. How often do you jump, if at all? If you are unable to jump, do you at least do some balance training every day? I feel that it is crucial to do those kinds of activities regularly. Otherwise, your body won't really keep the ability to do them.

Here is the music I used in this video. It is licensed as Creative Commons - Attributable, so I believe there is no issue with me using it. If anyone knows better, please let me know.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Until next time,

Aloha

This is cross-posted to Steem by #share2steem


Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency