Day 141 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 141 of the challenge done with :) this one was done immediately following the previous "day". I wanted to catch up as I had gotten a little behind. Now I am though. And luckily, the extra routine felt excellent as well.

I'm hoping soon I'll be able to do my capoeira again. I don't really know why, I have just been feeling really busy and stressed lately and it's been a daunting task to do. But, I do intend to continue with it soon.

I'm hoping that I'll soon be able to pick up some physical hobbies. I want to get into rock climbing again, and one of the trainers at PSU is part of the badminton club and loves playing ping pong. So I'm thinking I'll be able to pick those up too. They're both super fun. Do you have any hobbies that get you active? I find it so much more enjoyable to stay active doing fun things, though I do also really enjoy just straight exercise. It's always good to have a balance.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Until next time,

Aloha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency