Day 135 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 135 of the challenge done. I biked again today, getting about 20 miles or so. In the rain no less. At least in August, it's warm enough for that to not be an irritating situation. It actually helped cool me off for some of the steeper climbs haha. Biking is getting noticeably easier. It's always nice to get that kind of progress.

Have you ever tried any electric small transportation systems? Bikes, push scooters, skateboards, monowheels, Segway, etc. I've tried the electric scooters once, and it's really fun. I'm considering looking into some motorized options for biking. While the workout is nice, getting to work drenched in sweat is not always ideal, so it'd be nice to make that commute a little easier.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Until next time,

Aloha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency