Day 132 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 132 of the challenge done. I did my first long biking trip in nearly a year, ~14 mile round trip. My legs are going to be quite sore tomorrow haha. But it was nice to get back into it. Hopefully, with my near daily biking schedule I will be doing, I'll get used to it again soon.

What's your favorite transportation method? I think that if I can manage it, light rails are about my favorite. They're easier to do stuff on than busses and are usually quite fast. Biking is good, but for the distances I usually commute it is just very slow. That's not really anything against biking, more against commuting long distances haha.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Until next time,

Aloha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency