Day 130 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 130 of the challenge done. I feel like I accomplished a lot today. These days are always nice. I don't know why but I've been feeling a lot of time crunch recently. I'm still trying to get things sorted so that I have a consistent schedule. Haha, hopefully that'll happen soon.

I feel like there are probably some people who can thrive without consistent scheduling, but I am finding more and more that things are easier for me when I have a schedule I can stick to. Maybe that says something about how regimented my world view is, I don't know. How do you feel about it? Does having a consistent, planned out schedule make you feel calmer, or is it a source of frustration for you?

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Until next time,

Aloha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency