Day 125 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 125 of the challenge done. I had another quite enjoyable workday at my gym, and trained another suspension class. I am enjoying this so much, it's so nice to be back in a gym helping others exercise. I really did not realize just how much I missed it.

My burpee tuck jumps are good so far. They definitely get me quite winded but I think I should have no trouble keeping up with these. The pullups and rope climb make for quite the challenge, but it's nice to be working my upper body. I'm going to have to start doing curls soon haha.

The more I look at others in the fitness field, the more I realize that my physique is definitely up there, at least in terms of definition. I wonder if I should try pursuing some kind of fitness modeling as a vegan. It is a pretty niche market haha. What do you think? Could this warrant an attempt?

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Until next time,

Aloha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency