This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hobo Heretic Sunrise

Good morning to my collected gaggle of social media masters and misfits as well! It's a cold start to what will be a masterful mid-seventy degree day here in the flowering plains of the high mountain meadows.

The assorted mix of the homeless, hopeless, lost and bereft are assembled along the sidewalk from the door of Sister Mary's, all the way to the parking lot. The line is about two people wide, given the healthy girth of the handicap-code compliant sidewalk and stretches from the door to the front of Nellybelle (I park near the closest corner of the building for better wifi). It's cold enough out there this morning there's hand rubbing and shivering aplenty. Several companion animals along in the mix, gaming for attention.

It's nothing but assholes and elbows from the hood of Nellybelle all the way to the door now! Fifteen minutes to eight. I'm laid back, chillin and drinking my first cup of hobo joe, in socks and a tee shirt, while a growing swarm of humanity envelopes me like a rapidly breeding population of 'macro sized bacteria, Macteria, I like that.

Nellybelle's hood has now become a useful counter for elbows and her front bumper polished with the backsides of many a vagrant butt. Am I invisible in here buddy or are you just assuming a familiarity far beyond that which I have granted you? Resist. These are my peeps. Shower lottery sign-up in ten minutes. Lottery half an hour later. To be continued.

Screen shots from my Twitter account yesterday. I did 45 tweets yesterday. Some of my favorites. There's may be a bit of context to some of them that take a bit of 'inside baseball' to fully grasp but here ya are. #hoboheretic Enjoy.

Logo
Center