Pewdiepie - Action Movie Game Fun

Video Game Movies proxy.duckduckgo.com.png

Personified Bits.

Could a video game be turned into a movie? Better yet, could a film be turned into a video game? Could there be a difference between the two? I was asking myself those questions while watching that new Pewdiepie video today where he reviews and gameplays that Just Cause 4 action adventure video game which released in 2018, December 4th, Tuesday. The funny things Pew does in games like this cracks me up and reminds me of things I would try to do in Mario Kart 64, Golden Eye 64, & later on in Grand Theft Auto (GTA) games in trying to run people over, blow them up, etc. Does that mean that I have a dark heart like Hillary Clinton said I have? If that's the case, I better eat more Original Oatmeal, hehe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency