This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dollar Street Translation [EN to TR] - [1050 Words] #Part 1

Project Details

Dollar Street is a charity project. It is a platform where donations are collected. I wanted to contribute to this Project. Firstly I translated 1050 words from English into Turkish.

Links related to the translation

Dollar Street on Github
Dollar Street on Crowdin
My Activity on Crowdin
My Crowdin Profile

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

In This Part: 1050
Total Words Translated By Me: 1050
Total Words of Project: 40582

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

None. I have just started to translate this project.

BEFORE

dolar0.jpg

dolar01.jpg

dolar1.jpg

dolar2.jpg

AFTER

dolar3jpg.jpg

dolar4.jpg

dolar5.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors