This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Orca designs for STEEM AVATAR of @wearecodex (checked & approved by the group)

Repository

TaskRequest

Details

  • @wearecodex has posted again a task, requesting for different designs of Steem Avatar to generate, This time for Orca. I have contributed in their previous task in the Dolphin category and it has been a pleasure, so being excited for this new task i have created five designs of orcas in the theme of pokemons. My orcas names were "OrcaNite", "OrcaGia", "OrcaBro", "OrcaChop" and "OrcaMime".

I have joined the discord server of @wearecodex for me to have my designs checked and approved by the group before i made this posting of contribution.

SteemAvatarPage

Benefits/improvements

  • my designs was carefully formed by following the guidelines stated in the rask request
  • it has been checked by the wearecodex team and said that it is perfectly fit for generating with other designs
  • as an enjoyable task by them, I have created Five designs instead of a minimum of 3
  • my designs are related with each other by theme which is "pokemon" that's why it is naturaly cute and interesting

Proof of work/Authorship

  • to edit the provided parts of the base, you have to open the smart object from PS to AI or any editing program that is compatible.

Tools

Adobe Photoshop & Adobe Illustrator

Original Files

SOURCEFILES

Proof of work done

Tobaloidee

License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.