Suggestion: Reputation score post wise in Esteem App

The Reputation Score on esteem is basically the way the Steemit community measure the value the user have brought into the platform. Today I have noticed that my reputation score has changed to new rank.
Esteem app have given the facility to the user to continously track on the Reputation score with each post and rewards. The Reputation score are shown in decimal and it is count of 0.1 to 0.10 till the rank changed to next stage. Refer below image:

Leader2.2.jpg

However, when i went to my blog home page , I also noticed that the rank has changed to all my post that I have written till date. And my current new rank is reflecting on the entire post. refer below example:

Leader2.1.jpg

As per my view, the rank should change from the moment it got into the new number, and all other post shall reflect the rank it was originally posted.

Suggestion

As Esteem has already built up with the option of providing the user reputation in actual stage with decimal number. That same should also be reflect against each post.

Also, all the post shall reflect the original reputation score at which it was originally posted. It will help user to trace the progress in steemit world. For example refer below image suppose at my last post i reached to my new reputation score

Leader 3.1.jpg

Even if we reached a reputation score the other post shall keep reflecting the score at which it was originally posted. It will help user with the record of their progress. Instead of changing the reputation on entire post, my suggestion is to have actual reputation score on each post as it was posted.

Let make a Ladder shape hierarchy of the user progress into steemit world with post wise ranking

Thanks
@steemflow



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now