Logo proposal for Steem Mention

Details

I saw Ety001's Utopian project, it seemed interesting and I noticed he does not use any logo. Because I think that for any project, a good logo is needed, I have been in touch with him through Discord and I have proposed several logo concepts, of which he chose this concept that I will present.

logo1.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

Because the service offered by the project is one by E-mail, I created a logo that combines the idea of a steem with the idea of mail. As a major benefit to the project, it is now that it has a logo created specifically for the project that expresses in a simple way the basic idea of the project.

githubissue.JPG

mentionwebsite.JPG

GitHub Issue

Website

Tools

Throughout the execution I used the Adobe Illustrator program. The program is one that exports vectorial works. During the creation I was helped by the existing tools in the software.
Below I will attach screenshots to the key moments of the execution process.

proofofwork.JPG

Original files

Below I will attach multiple versions of color and size, as well as the font and download link to editable files.

colorversion.jpg

dimension.jpg

logo1.jpg

AI/PDF/EPS/SVG/PNG

Font

88x31.png[](url)

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now