LOGO proposal for Hackico

Repository

https://github.com/cryptohazard/hackico

Details

I talked to the project owner and told me he needed a logo for his new project. He gave me the information I needed, introduced several concepts to him, and he chose one of them, the one he used and he was in the repository.

In the first concept I wanted to symbolize a form of life with the look of the letter H that lives in the body of the EOS coin.

The 2 nd concept that was chosen was created after the PO created specially, and we used a skull symbolizing "hack" and the shape of the EOS coin that symbolizes the "ICO"

1.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

The main benefit is that the project owner has received a logo created specifically for his project, a logo created specifically according to his requirements.

As an improvement to the project, the project now has a strong graphic image to associate with it.A graphic image to express the intention of the project at first glance.

Here I will attach the first concept, the one that was not chosen by the project owner.

concept1.jpg

git.JPG

eoseos.JPG

Issue

Proof of authorship

Each piece of this logo was made from 0 by me. I will attach below a screenshot of the key steps during the creative process.

proof.jpg

Tools

Throughout the execution process I used the Adobe Illustrator program. The program is one that exports vectorial works. During the creation I was helped by the existing tools in the software.

Original files

Below I will attach multiple versions of color and size, as well as the font and download link to editable files.

Asset 15-24.png1.1.jpg

Font

AI/PDF/EPS/SVG/PNG

Proof of Work Done

https://github.com/radudangratian

88x31.png[](url)

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now