Icon Pack for SteemAccess

GitHub

Details

It is the second contribution to this project. In my first contribution, I created the project logo and after that, the Project Owner wondered if I wanted to make the icon set for this project. After I accepted, there followed a discussion in which I found out about the necessary icons and how they should be. There followed the execution period in which I closely connected with the project owner and I showed him every step.

1.JPG

Benefits/Improvements

Because I also made the logo I managed to keep the same style, giving the page a homogeneous look.

Another benefit was that the icons were made after the description and needs of the Project Owner.

As an improvement to the project, it is now that the main page is complete, and as I said above, it is in the same style as the logo.

4.JPG

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmQRyETZPc5oFG7ZF9YWf5be7CzJgVVQFVZu3M7kK3MzSZ

GitHub

Issue

Website

Proof of autorship

Every icon was made by me from scratch. Below, I'll attach a screenshot to the execution steps.

2.JPG

Tools

Throughout the execution process I used the Adobe Illustrator program. The program is one that exports vectorial works. During the creation I was helped by the existing tools in the software.

Original Files

Below I will attach multiple versions of color and size, as well as the font and download link to editable files.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmVDJbnBQ4YS1FdViQzLKM7RyySbw1giAGveeYQgvygdWZ

I mention that everything that appears in the presentation is done by me from scratch.

Font

GDrive

88x31.png[](url)

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now