RE: RE: (Part 4)Tutorial On SteemConnect JS Submit A New Post Using @steemconnect pt4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Part 4)Tutorial On SteemConnect JS Submit A New Post Using @steemconnect pt4

RE: (Part 4)Tutorial On SteemConnect JS Submit A New Post Using @steemconnect pt4

Hi @igormuba,

First; Thanks a lot great post series.

--

I clicked login button (its url has scope=vote,comment)
SteemConnect popup opened.
I entered username and key

I returned my url (localhost:3000 / test.com )
and I have got token

I used api.me and it return with logged user's name and other things

test.jpg

and I can read logged user in NodeJS

api.me(function(err, res) {
loggeduser = res.user;
});


But when I use

parentPermlink="test";
author="qbdp";
permlink="test";
title="test with sc";
body="steem connect test";
jsonMetadata='{tags:["test","test2"]}'
api.comment("", parentPermlink, author, permlink, title, body, jsonMetadata, function (err, res) {
console.log(err, res)
});

I get error:

[SDKError: sc2-sdk error]
name: 'SDKError',
error: 'unauthorized_client',
error_description:
"Broadcaster account doesn't have permission to broadcast

--
If I havent got permision, how can I get information using with token? What do you think about this? And How can I fix?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now