This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Suggestion For O3 Wallet.

O3 Wallet is a DAPP wallet built for Neo coin and all other NEP-5 tokens, according to what I reed on O3 website it seems the application is new which make it still be missing some features.

Suggestion 1;

After I have done some transactions and claim some gas on this wallet, I try to click and check date and time but the transaction is un-clickable, this is weird. I haven't seen such before and I don't think it is normal like that. So I suggest they should make every transaction under "Transaction History"
clickable for users to see the time and date of any particular transactions that were made.

A short video about what I am talking about.

Short video of the solution using Luno wallet as an example

Suggestion 2;

A sector should be added to setting where one can change the application screen resolution to either black or white.
Almost every open source have this option, esteem, telegram, interstellar and so on. So O3 wallet needs it too.

Here is where I suggest they should add the feature (under setting).
photo_2018-03-31_02-09-34.jpg

Thank You.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors