{Vietnamese Translation Report} - Part 1 - Source: Byteball Bots (656 translated words)


Image source

1. Repository

Byteball Bots on Github

Byteball Bots on Crowdin

2. Project Details

  • Project name: Byteball Bots

Byteball is designed as a decentralized system which is used to store and transfer value. It brings to the community the way to make the payments more simply.
You can find more information about the byteball and byteball bots via these sources: the website; the wiki page and the whitepaper

  • Translation's Reasons:
I spend my time translating the incompleted parts of the document. My purpose is to quickly finish this document so that the site is ready to launch in the Vietnamese language. Moreover, I would like to bring to the ones in our community who join the cryptocurrency network a complete, accurate and timely documentation to obtain sufficient information. As a result of it, they are able to make the appropriate decisions and activities.

3. Contribution Specifications

3.1. Translation Overview

- About the translated part:

I translated the unfinished parts of this document. In order to avoid confusion and to keep the original purpose of the document, I kept some words untranslated. I also remained the same some simplified terms as they caused me the difficulties in finding the exact words in Vietnamese to convert them. After getting all my translation done, Vietnamese translation for Byteball-bots is 100% completed


- Proofread

My translation part was proofread twice by the Language Manager of the Vietnamese Team - @carlpei. It means that my work was checked and followed in details by the authorized person.


3.2. Languages:

Source Language: English
Target Language: Vietnamese

Experience: My experience is shown via this application

3.3. Word Count:

The words in total are: 688 words, in which there are 32 untranslated words. Those are the words such as: {{username}}, {{receivedInGB}}, {{address}}, Byteball, ..., which I still kept remained in my translation.

The translated words are: 656 words.

4. Proof of Authorship

You can lookup Crowdin project on the following link, as well as the summary of my activities:

Crowdin Project Activity


This part I would like to spend to say many thanks to you and my team for taking your time to follow me and my translation. Moreover, I would like to say a big thank to my Language Manager for his time reading and making proofread in details. I highly appreciated what he has done for our team.
I am so happy to be a part of our team and we are trying our best to bring to our community the useful sources of information. You can check more Vietnamese translation via my team who have Steemit account are: lantracy, symnop, adam.tran, lecongdoo3.
Finally, I am so grateful for being an approved translator of Davinci and Utopian.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency