Simplified Chinese Translation of VLC (1224 words) PART 3

Project Details

VLC media player is arguably one of the most popular media players in existence and it is free and open source. It is cross platform and can play just about any video file you can come up with, I have been using this program for years. I chose to translate VLC because I have always been a huge fan of the program and wanted to take part in what it offers. This is my third post in this series of translations.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

As of this post I have translated 3,274 words of 32,123 words from English to Simplified Chinese

Number Of Words

3,274 words of 32,123

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1,224

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 2,023

Proof of Work

before.png

Before and after translation, there is someone else working on this project at the same time, that is why the numbers are off

after.png
total words.png
This is the total words I have translated for this project, my previous two posts were a total of 2,023 words making the total for this post 1,224 words

activity.png
The Project Page

My Translated Words

pow5.png
pow4.png
pow3.png
pow2.png
pow1.png

I haven't made a post while someone else is working on the project so if the mods could advise me as to whether I have posted my word count correctly I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now