Simplified Chinese Translation of VLC (1113 words) PART 10

Project Details

VLC media player is arguably one of the most popular media players in existence and it is free and open source. It is cross platform and can play just about any video file you can come up with, I have been using this program for years. I chose to translate VLC because I have always been a huge fan of the program and wanted to take part in what it offers. This is my tenth post in this series of translations.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I have translated from English to Simplified Chinese and the project has 19,569 words remaining and is currently at 39%

Number Of Words

12,563 words total translated

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1,113

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 9,867

Proof of Work

project page.png

The current project page

before.png
The project status before and after my contribution

after.png
total words before.png
My report page before and after my contribution

total words after.png

My Contribution

pow1.png
pow2.png
pow3.png
pow4.png
pow5.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now