Simplified Chinese Translation of VLC (1012 words) PART 2

Project Details

VLC media player is arguably one of the most popular media players in existence and it is free and open source. It is cross platform and can play just about any video file you can come up with, I have been using this program for years. I chose to translate VLC because I have always been a huge fan of the program and wanted to take part in what it offers. This is my second post in this series of translations.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

2,216 of 32,132 words translated to Simplified Chinese

Number Of Words

2,216 words of 32,132

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1012 words

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

Part One

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 1011

Proof of Work

WeChat Image_20180125130108.png

Before my translation

finished.png

After my translation

Untitled.png

Project Page

pow1.png
pow2.png
pow3.png
pow4.png

My translated words



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now