This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SteemTools Update - Show VP Full Time, Show Resteems

SteemTools is a Chrome Extension that provides a handful of tools for SteemIt users.

New Features of SteemTools 0.0.13

Show Voting Power Restore Time

Commits: here

image.png

Show Post Resteems under H1 title

Commits: here
image.png

Other Minor UI Changes

  1. Removed the Alt+W switch as this is accessible by context menu
  2. Add Full Screen Shortcut in Steem/Js Console
    image.png
  3. Update Steem Domains and Update List of Nodes

All commits: 31/July/2018


Support me and my work as a witness - witness thread by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs