This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Suggestion for Page Create Post on Oneplace.media/s

Components

In this post, I want to provide suggestions for the page to make a post on open source https://oneplace.media/s. my suggestions create post page on open source oneplace.media/s created like create post page steemit.com making it easier for users.

2018-04-14 23_21_23-.png

2018-04-14 23_19_17-Document2 - Word.png

2018-04-14 23_20_33-Publish to STEEM.png

Proposal

My suggestions create post page on open source oneplace.media/s created like thecreate post page steemit.com making it easier for users.

Mockups / Examples

Look at the picture below I design the create post page that I combine anatara page create post oneplace.media/s and create post steemit.com

Graphic1.PNG

Benefits

According to my observations, the create post page on oneplace is very confusing for users to write posts. If the create post page is created like create post on steemit.com, steemit user is not hard and used to write post and very mudag use it. Hopefully my advice is acceptable to the developers oneplace.media/s



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors