This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bug:[Debato]When i set the upvote slider to 0.01% to upvote a discussion i got an error message.

Project Information

Describe the bug.

I set my voting slider to 0.01 and upvoted a discussion but I got an error message.
(Could not broadcast vote. Please refresh the page and try again)

Steps to reproduce.

  • Login into debato with your Steem username and key

  • Open any discussion and click on the menu icon

  • Set your upvotes to 0.01% and go back to upvote

  • You will get an error message. (Could not broadcast vote. Please refresh the page and try again)

Expected Behaviour

I expected the discussion I upvoted to broadcasted irrespective of any percent set on the voting slider.

Screen recording

Devices and Versions)

  • Device: [Gionee x1]

  • Android [7.0]

  • Browser: Chrome.