This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Design a new logo for open source applications

Details

1 ol.png

OI File Manager is an open file Android file manager that works with other apps seamlessly and well

2 ol.png
3 ol.png
ol file.png
kkkk.png
kaleuh.png

Benefits / Improvements

my design

This is a logo that looks elegant, here I make a scratch logo on the outside of the logo, I add object "Oi" on the logo and add a little variation on the logo is a solid color to look more into the vector.

kakakakaka.png

open source applications

Tools

To design the logo of this icon, I use photoshop application, photoshop application is easy to understand

siap.png

Original files

I set up some files that can be edited with Lan and background.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors