This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

OWASP ZAP Project's Getting Started Guide Translation EN-TR

Project Details

OWASP ZAP (short for Zed Attack Proxy) is an open-source web application security scanner.
It is intended to be used by both those new to application security as well as professional penetration testers.*

OWASP ZAP is a nonprofit security organization for both beginners and professionals on a web application.

I've decided to help translate this project because I saw the sign 'high priority'. Despite this sign, I take my time to translate and I didn't rush. It took 4 days and I made more than %45 progress. I think other translators should do the same.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I translated for Turkish and there are 1127 words yet to translate.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1311

Proofread Words

None yet.

Footages of Proof

SS- 1.png
SS- 2.png
SS- 3.png
SS- 4.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors