This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl

Story

This is a thick tumble incapable to use rope picture, which is putting on the roof of a house.

It's made with jute. It was almost completely destroyed by sunburn, wet in the rain. It is ineligible to use. So it has been left out.

This last month I took it from the roof of our house. However, I do not know whether there is any sign of it now. But i think it's over, simply.

We use a lot of things, then we throw it off when it expired, and forget about it, is not it?
Yes i know, this is the general system!

Abandoned!!!

IMG_20171013_161932 (2).jpg

This is the proof: "The original version of your unedited photo".

I take this original picture with my smartphone.
Name: Symphony.
Model: P6 Pro
Location: Barisal | Bangladesh.
I edit & write this content with my notebook.
Name: hp
Model: ProBook 450

image.png

Special thanks to @ashique1319.
All photo taken by @ab1319 with my simple SmartPhone.
Model: Symphony P6 Pro | Location: Barisal | Bangladesh.
So, if u interest, then: #Upvote #Resteem #Follow @ab1319 :-)...