Microbot rules

Rules

The first rule of @microbot:
You talk about @microbot

It is quite simple:
You check in the profile description, when is the next upvote window.
Is it too close, 10 minutes before that time, don't bet.
If you see "VOTING TIME.", you don't bet.
To be sure, check microbot in steemd

If the author of the post has >500 SP, don't bet. It will be considered a donation.
If the post is older 6 days, don't bet, it is also a donation, thank you.

No Refund!

Yes, it is harsh, I know, to loose 0.001 SBD. But it is currently not really worth it implementing, the overhead is huge.
It is just one python script running. No DB, no fancy stuff.
If..big if here..if the bot will run profitable at some point, I will gladly implement more stuff.
But so far, I am small, I can just give you a small push.

#Exception
No rules without one.
If I find an error in my script I will try to get your vote on the next slide.
There are some extremly instable RPCs..looking at gtg

That's it, thanks all and have fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now