April snow

🌷April snow by Sarah❄️


Ah yes, that damn snow, cold, wet, and only bring trouble but just as much beauty and hard work. Snow is like a beautiful girl from whom you can only hope for the unexpected: D

IMG_20210108_121007.jpg

I decided to go back to my season, to be the snow queen. I went to the mountains to build my ice castle. It can be said that I did not succeed. No matter, I walked on a beautiful white background and felt the charms of winter nature in the mountains. Unlike cities, everything on the mountain is always beautiful at any time of the year, if you don't believe me, go and check it out. In my opinion, mountain nature is the most beautiful in winter, small plants and animals play in the snow, everything is playful. That not so adored winter can be the most beautiful in the world because when the white snow cover falls on the green nature, everything looks as if it has put on its winter wardrobe.

IMG_20210108_115339.jpg

Why don't I like winter? Winter is perhaps my worst season. Maybe it's because I live in the city and I can't see and feel the winter magic. Maybe I don't know how to have fun in the snow. Maybe it’s up to the cold gloomy winter that makes my gray city that’s like a concrete jungle even gloomier and colder. But that's why when the warm days come and all this sadness and coldness disappears and turns everything into the most beautiful fairy tale that someone can tell you. Warm days make me feel like Alice in Wonderland.

IMG_20210108_115326.jpg

April snow is one of my ideas to combine the two most beautiful things in nature. I would combine the incompatible and make the most beautiful seasons. I would make the fifth season and it would be called Sarah’s season. Spring and snow are incompatible, but again so beautiful and both will be something special in us. I still don't know how to do it. Maybe you have a suggestion on how to combine minus and plus.

IMG_20210108_115316.jpg

Hnn9KVMPzMZLghyYXmSzrp57gB1Dq2eJNKT6x7PedoADsHwCkE7DaY2ruHENkcr69ZSCJL49UerJpDL9K92o6u6a5ahhtnC6Q9KRkbog4m4PMWz7or7kjm4AaUj1Ymc5ifSFF7h8weM1EvNdm3wqQwskwqWMFo1j3L8Q2hHqVrfWQmTmBR2oCpYZU2VKMgaZXfZcoq5577N9eADpxHCkmGigp.png

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

With love, Sarah❤️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency