#UpFundMe || Photographer's Necessity #66|| #68: Ocean view

Introduction

Hi guys im @roldamn, this is my 66 round posting on #upfundme project. I will add my Playing with Light and Color Series to my upfund me post. To add more sense on why I really need a new camera to create beautiful snaps and photographs.


Drown me with this blue water until my stress will gone away.


3y60yzumn1.png


CategoryLandscape Photography
CameraOne Plus 3T
LocationDavao City

Proposal

The camera I aim to get is this Canon EOS M6 camera.

Which can also be used for vlogging and photography.
Link : https://www.lazada.com.ph/products/canon-eos-m6-ef-m-15-45mm-f35-63-is-stm-i111379835-s113497024.html?

FUND GOAL in USD: P34,990 = $672
FUND GOAL in SBD : $536
FUNDS RAISED: $4.954 SBD

Thank you @upfundme and @upfundme.net for this to make it happen. And Special Thanks to sir @taskmanager for sponsoring my whole funding through @upfundme.net .
Thanks @madstacks for boosting my #upfundme project.

I hope I could get the said goal for me to create more beautiful series on my blog like :
Playing with Lights and Color (Series)
https://steemit.com/landscapephotograhy/@roldamn/playing-with-lights-and-color-10 .

Thanks for reading my blog guys and Stay Awesome, see you on the next one :)



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency