Day 6 - I want to study at home: update for day 5

Day 6


source

Good day everyone!

Thank you y'all guys who showed their generosity by upvoting, resteeming and sending Steem. From the bottom of my heart, thank you a million times!!!

goal: 782 SBD or 690.53 Steem
total raised: 0.21 SBD + 3.25 STEEM
combined SBD and Steem in USD: 3.974079
day 5 of 30
Note though that SBD and Steem's rate change from time to time.

I am hoping to reach my goal after a month. I would adjust it for another 30 days if my target isn't reached at the 30th day.

A special and ginormous thanks to the following:

@lyndsaybowes for sending me 3 Steem
@madstacks Chief Curator of #upfundme
@hr1, who always votes my #upfundme posts


And of course to each and everyone who helped and will help :)


THANK YOU!!!


Please check my Day 1 post for the purpose of this cause, that is if you haven't seen it yet.


steem-footer.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency