Crowfounding week 2

xhfv5j.jpg

The strength is in the joining. And what a community we know that. It's been very crazy days here. But we know that together we will achieve great things and above all defend our family. Because everyone here is a big family.

Today I want to thank @esteemapp for all their support. I remember when I received one of his first votes. The price of the steem was good and my post reached more than $ 10 from that moment until now all my posts are published from your app. And I think that like me there are many users who love this application. I can say that it is the best to always be connected.

A week ago I started a campaign to raise funds and be able to pay for some classes and to improve the appearance of my cakes. And I can only thank you for the support. Especially to @cpol for your donation, thank you and I hope things get better here little by little and I can raise the money and take the classes.

e7yw0m.jpg

In each cake goes a little of my heart and a lot of love. Although I already make beautiful cakes it is the truth. But there is always much more to improve.

For my first week in this campaign I gathered 55 steem. Thank you to each one of you. What makes that dream come true.

*If you see my post. Support me with your vote and please share. That way more people will know about my dream and can help me. Thanks friend. Together we are a big family capable of doing the impossible. POSSIBLE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency