re:My Live Stream post earlier

In case you missed my live stream and or see the post later on today. I did record it and will have it up on 3Speak this weekend.

In that stream I was talking about my site, streaming live and selfhosting you know, the cool stuff.
I mentioned that I had considered doing some machine swapping to try and give some better resources towards my home server.

That is gong to happen today. I am currently transferring my ipfs node to another hard drive so that I can just swap it into Frankenputer and stick the Yunohost into the dell.

Since these machines are all linux they should adjust on there own if there is any needed. About the onely think I think I will need to adjust some ports on the router.

Why am I telling you all this? Am I big super influnedcer or tech wiz? No. I'm not. But I do know that I'm getting about 200 450 hts on my site each day. And it keeps going up and up.

So if you are not able to get to my site now you know. Whatch this space and I will let you know when all is back up and running at 100%

Wish me luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency