Bad news and good news.


Intro.
Alright so I dont know what to put for the intro. so im gonna skip it. (Wait then why did i put this here???)


Why You Are Here.
Okay bad news first my 10 year old computer has a hardrive problem so I kinda gave up on it for a while so im gonna try to make something in blender real quik before Its 12:00 AM and its currently 8 PM. im thinking maybe a X-Box controller. although I don't think I can do that in a couple minutes. okay so I know I have not made any posts about our Suzuki quad. but basically it needs almost an entire rebuild and so it wont kick start so we allways had to Roll start it in order to get it to turn on. and today we replaced the Main Jet in the carb and now it kick starts semi easily. and more good news! I think I will be posting on here again. Because my computer just randomly decided to not be dead. Yay!


The End of The Post.
So conclusion 10 year old PCs are not as fancy as a $2500 gaming pcs. and Suzukis are cool but they are like 40 years old so they are all kinda broke. But they can be fixed. But anyway thanks for reading. Goodbye!


Mentions
@steelbak @farrier.services @diggndeeper.com @flyinghigher

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency