This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DJ Olli 96 - Update Nr. 3 | 10.12.2018 (German/English)

mischpult.jpg
Willkommen Steemians,
zu meinem 3. Update, heute möchte ich euch mitteilen, dass mein nächster Mix etwas mehr Zeit beansprucht, da diese Offizielle LE Edition von Virtual DJ 7 nicht gerade eine gute Qualität hat und ich mir sehr wahrscheinlich die Pro Version holen muss!
Dafür wird mein nächstes Projekt um die 2 Stunden lang und ein GOA Mix sein!

In den letzten Tagen habe ich 3 weitere Mixe hochgeladen:

Ich habe in den Tagen auch mein Youtube und Soundcloud Profil geupdated,
viel Spaß beim hören meiner Musik!

Hier geht es zu meiner Youtube Playlist und zu meinem Soundcloud Tracks

Danke für eure Aufmerksamkeit
Euer DJ Olli 96

|English Version|
Welcome Steemians,
to my 3. update, today i have to say that my next mix need more time, because the LE Edition of Virtual DJ 7! That official edition have not enough quality and i have to buy the Pro version of VDJ!
My next project will have a length of 2 hours and will be a new GOA Mix!

I uploaded 3 new mixes in the past days:

I updated my Youtube and Soundcloud profile, enjoy!

Here is my Youtube Playlist and my Soundcloud Tracks

Thank you for your attention
your DJ Olli 96

Pusteblume.PNG