My introduction about my Self and Life

Enjoy reading about my life :)
Hi first of all I want to say Hi to all the members of steemit.
My name is Tony not my real name. No need to tell I think because my real name kind of weird. I don't that's what I felt on my real name _. Don't worry Im not shy on my name :)... And that is me no filter I already post this I just crop this hahaha ha. Don't Judge plss thank you()
About what I like. I like computer Games especially Red Alert, yuris revenge and World of Warcraft if you remember this old school games. I forgot to mention my first favorite Joystick game Is King Of Fighters 98 and Metal Slug. Damn I miss badly this game. I was on high school on that time :)
()
()
ONLINE GAME : Space Cowboy to Air rivals. This is my 1st online game I played for almost 5yrs. This game is Rock in roll!()
SPORT I like: Basketball, but not so much. I like basketball but the basketball don't like me. I played only if some of my friend invite me and just for Bonding. Just the reason I like basketball :)
()
And also Swimming I think no need to explain because it's same on basketball. Don't ask why. It's my myself introduction blee!()
You will laugh at this: if you don't know I joined in the pageant and it's very happy and very shameful hahaha.. Guess what.. I won and.. I'm the champion on that pageant. Shut up I'm not a Gay. ()
And most I like is to have a friends in a deferent way and deferent people.. Especially this friend of mine they're are Chinese :)
()
()
My work until now : I'm a safety officer :). A safety officer whose willing to remind you anytime. That you need to go home safe everyday :)
)
MY FAMILY THAT I LOVE THE MOST : This my family picture. 1 sister and I have 2 brother sorry I don't have picture of my father :(.
()
And my girl I love the most : She is the Girl of my heart. Her name is Marigold B. Buaya and I called her Baby/MAHAL (Love) For me she's is the most beautiful woman I saw everyday. 1 Corinthians 13
(
()
Animals : yes I love animals especially dogs. Actually I trained to be a k-9 handler to know more about dogs.
And this my 1st training of obedience 2 labrador and command to Sit and my Certificate of training :)(
That's all & Thank you Steemit Family :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now