RE: RE: Prelude To #untalented 3.0 & 4.0: What Does 'Love On The Brain' By Rihanna, Tell You? Are/Is Rihanna And Chris Brown, Back At It?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prelude To #untalented 3.0 & 4.0: What Does 'Love On The Brain' By Rihanna, Tell You? Are/Is Rihanna And Chris Brown, Back At It?

RE: Prelude To #untalented 3.0 & 4.0: What Does 'Love On The Brain' By Rihanna, Tell You? Are/Is Rihanna And Chris Brown, Back At It?

Hello Mr Terry @surpassinggoogle its a great feeling to be here once again and thanks for all the community works, sincerely you are the best and we all love you.

Listening to music is something i love doing on the regular basis i must confess because it melody bring inspiration to me and relief me of any pain i might be passing through, to me music is a remedy and abode.

How far-reaching do you see, through your ears?

I dont normally gage it but i know when am out of ideas and need a safe haven then music is the only remedy for me even in it lowest volume i explore the whole world of idea.

How much of this beautiful sense of hearing do we tap into?

Well i tap into all those ideas although circumstances around me may not permit me to tap into some but i use to try my best to maximized those inspiring resources.

@nuges

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now