STEEMIT CALOOCAN - STARTS SMALL

image

Every successful story starts in a very humble beginning. As we dream together with the help of our mentors we want to present to you the core leader of Caloocan Community.

In the beginning @ankarlie and @Maverickinvictus share the steemit opportunity to my wife @lalasison and my wife shared it to me. First I cannot grasp the totality of steemit but later on I understand the heart of it and thank God for my mentors and community.

The opportunity of steemit is indeed cannot put in secret because it is like a virus that no one can't hide. My wife convinced me to study and try steemit and I saw the opportunity that steemit can give.

Today I am celebrating the 38th day in steemit and experience many things, connected to lots of good coaches, community and now with the help of great leaders in our church like @lalasison, @chaelpacia and @ailight we are envisioning to build sfp-caloocan and from here we want to dream big.

Our goal is to build our community in Caloocan and later on it will grow to some part of Valenzuela, Quezon City, Manila.

Today some of our church leaders who are very credible and talented in blogging are now interested in creating their account to start doing steemit, expect that in coming days they will share their "introduceyourself" story. I believe they will turn the steemit upside down.

Let us start the rock and roll.

We want to ask the help of our community like
@surpassinggoogle, @stemmitpowerupph, @teamphilippines, @steemitachievers, @steemitguide, @steemitfamilyph, @busy, @steemdump
to support our new community in Caloocan.


If you have not done so please consider "steemgigs" as one of your witnesses, simply vote here using steemconnect. WHY? search for @surpassinggoogle it is his witness account. As other spread hate, fear and uncertainty rooted in greed. He spreads love, compassion, generosity and patience to all even to his detractors.

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency