This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I've always been a shy girl right from the womb mama will always say this. Somewhere deep down in me is this burning love of God which tell me that I can rise above shyness, but my mind and my little self have always been my greatest barrier and obstacles. I'm 100% atelophobic! i'm scared, timid, afraid to always do great things. your #untalented-singsong contest was a wake up call to me@surpassinggoogle...I almost died doing this thing you see, it wasn't easy to come by. Fear is truly a monster. How did I com about this?, I told my boss i'd like to sing a song for a contest. he laughed knowing fully well that i can never do it...after much conviction by my lil sister, i went to my boss's studio i tried something out. I'm glad people like it. thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this one. YOU'RE UNFORGETTABLE!