My proposition for promoting World peace: Unity event titled We R 1

My message to The World: We are one, there is no separation. Collective consciousness is required to heal ourselves and our world. Stop the illusions of lacking, limitation, fear, pain and separation. The time has arrived, for unity and love to reach our highest potential. We are very powerful children of the universe. Let us use our talents and abilities together to create a beautiful paradise.

My ideology:
Life is all about loving, learning, growing playing and sharing in this wonderful paradise. It's not about condemning and tearing down each other which leads to destruction. I have dedicated my physical house, which is my body, to God, and I have dedicated the house that I use as my shelter, and a personal garden also God's dwelling place, therefore, nothing and no one can condemn nor destroy it. Real love and beauty exhibits loving you and all things, this is the truth, we are one. I do not fall for the illusions, delusions or shallow trickery of worldly men distorts. Instead, I focus my eyes, ears, heart, and mind of God's real beauty which is within all of us and it's eternal. Much love and God bless all mankind.

9/22/2016

Proposition for a Worldwide event: My promotion towards World Peace.

To whom it concerns,

My name is Katina M. Cotton-Sliwa. I am an American female who is currently living in Amsterdam, Holland. I am a writer, singing and a horse rider who needs help in planning my unity event. I am currently horse jumping and working on perfecting my jump to get ready for my performance. The main character of my event is on my character from my children’s book series titled Krushia. My fictional character named Krushia is a dimensional time travel which always helps the people where she visits come together and use their special talents and abilities to create a reality that they desire. Krushia emphasizes the ideas of unlimited abilities, self-love, love for others and Unity. She displays these characteristics to show the people that even though she’s from another place, looks different and dresses differently than them. Still, we are all the same. Eventually, I will turn my book series into a musical, but first I want to introduce my character Krushia to the world and start my Unity events based on this character coming to life in our world. I have no experience with putting together an event and am seeking expert's assistance. I want this event to be unforgettable. Once, this event is well organized and running, I want to donate 20% of my personal earnings from the event to charity. The audience will make the decision by voting for a charity, and whichever charity shows up the most, I will donate 20% of my own salary from the event. If this sounds like something that you would like to be involved with and can assist me with organizing this Unity event, please contact. Thanks for your time.
Sincerely,
Katina M. Cotton

Katmc1972@yahoo.com (please state subject as Unity event)
https://www.facebook.com/katina.cotton.9
https://www.facebook.com/KatsTreeHouse
https://plus.google.com/100089541865573524158
https://www.amazon.com/Katina-M.Cotton/e/B008PFZS5E
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLimitlessLiving
https://www.goodreads.com/KatinaMarshellcotton3CD2702E-0AB7-4A2A-8A9D-5AAE4E402678.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now