This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

filosofia de vida

Hello friends from the jewelry community, today in my initiation in this group I want to say that to me death is just another phase of life,or better said life-death is one process. In this statement is contained my philisophy of life, and this is the reason why in my first post Im displaying my skull rings, which simbolises life and death in a happy world full of contradictions (war, love, pleasure, pain,), so for all people out there I want to wish you happiness in whatever endevour you undertake, allways do what you do is the only law.

IMG_20221127_102018_653.jpg all pictures and jewelry are mine, made by me.

![IMG_20221127_101421_426.jpg](
all pictures and jewelry are mine and made by me.
hola amigos de la comunidad de orfebreria y joyeria, hoy en mi iniciación en este grupo quiero decir que para mí la muerte es una fase más de la vida, o mejor dicho la vida-muerte es un proceso. En esta afirmación está contenida mi filosofía de vida, y es por eso que en mi primer post muestro mis anillos de calavera, que simbolizan la vida y la muerte en un mundo feliz y lleno de contradicciones (guerra, amor, placer, dolor), así que Para todas las personas, quiero desearles felicidad en cualquier esfuerzo que emprendan, siempre hagan lo que hagan es la única ley.