We love mountains! - My Actifit Report Card: giugno 3 2023 - Friday off chain with lot of life earnings (and activity)

All photos by @stewie.wieno

My Daily Diary

We wake up early and drive to mountains. Alps are wonderful in this season and fortunately there is not so much people.
We spent our day in a long trip between green fields. Was regenerating for us. In the evening we have dinner in a local where served typical mountain food. Was a great day!

Another good day to be Alive and Thriving

I feel a little bit out of the chain in this days, but it’s ok. Sometimes I need days like this, where I can recharge my batteries with my girl. I do my activity and post my reports, so this is enough!

This was Awesome!

Mountain fields in this time have lot of grass, flowers, and are sooo green. Nature is amazing!

Here some pics taken by me today:


Who is stewie.wieno?

Hi, i'm stewie and since I had back problems I realized that I had to take better care of myself. I am very lazy, but following my doctor's advice, I try to focus on getting some activity every day. "Better a little but constant, than a lot once in a while!"

I work in the office, I love travelling, doing improv theater and spending time with my girlfriend. My favorite animal is the giraffe (but I also love dogs) and I'm passionate about home economics and saving.

I discovered Hive in July 2021.


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stewie.wieno


Join We Are Alive Tribe, makes every day count, share that life is worth living, that hope survives adversity, and all your gratitude for being alive.
Partecipate to:



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
28345
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency