INTRODUCTION POST

hi proofofbrain friends, how are you all, may we be given health and given abundant sustenance,
tonight is @mahmuhardi first night joining proofobrain, I still don't understand what proofofbrain is, what I'm old is this is one of the places where we sharpen our brains to get to a successful path for those who are serious, I'm sure you are all of you proofofbran is a wise and smart person, I am happy to see posts from you all because the posts you share are full of knowledge for me and motivation for me, hopefully I want to sharpen my brain to post on proofofbrain at least it can expand my brain and share knowledge each other and share life experiences in posting on proofofbrain,
and I also believe this is one project that will progress and develop.

IMG_20210612_221219.jpg

but I'm still not confident in posting
because I'm sure every platform wants good quality posts,
but I will try to be the best in every post,
even though I'm still a beginner at proofofbrain
and I still don't understand the rules proofofbrain platform,
thank you to all who have introduced me to proofobrain so I have joined,
and i ask my friends out there to give me a little knowledge about proofofbrain and others and help encourage me to post.

thank you warm greetings from me @mahmuhardi


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency